Bild

Fick idétorka igen efter att ha skrivit lite mer än en sida på det nya kapitlet. Bestämmde mig för att redigera lite bilder istället. Tänkte också att ni skulle få ett litet smakprov på nästa kapitel :)
 
"When I opened them again, I saw someone standing close to the window. I couldn’t tell if it was Alec though the person had its cloak in, but my heart stopped beating for a split second. When I saw who it was, my heart started beating again, and this time really fast. Jane stood close to the window with her eyes locked on me. She looked furious, and from the way she was looking at me, I was pretty sure I was the on who’d made her that way. I swallowed loudly and rose into a sitting position. Jane didn’t seem to care if I was lying down or not, she just kept looking at me like I was some sort of poison or something. I started to say something, but as soon as I opened my mouth, Jane rushed to my bedside in a split second. Her small, pale fists were balled so hard that they should brake and her eyes practically burned with hate. I wondered what I’d possibly could have done that could have made her this mad, though it was pretty obvious that she was mad at me. My mind rushed through all the things that she could be mad about, and then it hit me. Alec. Something must have happened to Alec. For a second my heart stopped and I was consumed by sorrow, though I was absolutely positive something had happened, and then; Jane spoke."
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0