Sneak Peek!

Äntligen så har jag börjat skriva igen! Tänkte att eftersom ni har varit så tålmodiga med mig så ska ni få en liten sneak peek innan hela kapitlet släpps. Har inte skrivit klart hela än, men här har ni ett litet smakprov av kapitel tio :D

"Alec hissed low at my side and even though I didn’t look at him I knew that his eyes were sparkling with a mix of the deadliest read and darkest black. Jane hissed back at her brother before she shot me a cold look and returned into the cottage. For a second or two, we both just sat there, frozen. My heart was racing at top speed and a horrible picture of me on the floor, screaming out my pain as Jane stood over me with a satisfied smirk on her face, passed through my head. I’ll make your life a living hell; I could hear her words in my head. Just as I thought I was going to panic, Alec grabbed my hand and forced me to look at him. He frowned when he saw my terrified expression. With a gentle touch he stroked my cheek and hushed softly at me.

“Don’t worry”, he said and smiled a little. “She’ll get over it.” I swallowed loudly and nodded as I leaned my head against his palm. A small sigh slipped past my lips and I closed my eyes. For just a second all the problems disappeared and I felt completely safe. Then I opened my eyes and reality came back."


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0